2021 Scholarship Recipients

The Ryan Wells Foundation had announced its 2021 scholarship recipients!
The following is a list of young men and women who have proven their dedication to studying the fields of culinary arts and/or hospitality during their high school tenure in Pinellas County and will continue doing so by enrolling in a post-secondary institution offering a certification, associates or bachelor’s degree in a related field with the help of a scholarship from the Ryan Wells Foundation.
Nicolas Boylan, Tarpon Springs High School
Sarah Burkhart, Tarpon Springs High School
Alex Clemens, Osceola Fundamental High School
Gavin Dixon, Jacobson Technical High School
Ayana Drain-Brinson, Clearwater High School
Sofia Molina, Tarpon Springs High School
Jahte’yra Mosley, Tarpon Springs High School
Devin Payne, Northeast High School
We are so excited to see these students continue their journey of fulfilling their dreams. Students like Gavin, whose first job was a dishwasher, and wants nothing more than to inspire the hearts and and palates of future diners, and students like Ayana, who for the first time is excited about her future as a baker, now living in a healthy environment after a challenging past, can take hold of their future, and do something that make themselves and others truly happy.

Funding in anywhere from $75,000 – $100,000 is needed each year to fund first year – fourth year scholarship recipients. If you are interested in supporting the Ryan Wells Foundation’s scholarship fund, we welcome gift of all amounts. You can visit https://ryanwellsfoundation.com/donate.

Thank you


Share This